Conquest Of Noise


EAGULLS - Self Titled 12" EP

Image of EAGULLS - Self Titled 12" EP
On sale

The ferocious post-punk 5 piece bands, Eagulls based in Leeds, England are pleased to share their 5 track EP on Canada’s prestigious punk label Deranged. A few lucky folks have been able to catch the band’s European shows. The shows received high accolades as some of the most thrilling and visceral performances ever. EAGULLS has shared the stage with Iceage, Milk Music, Ceremony, and Fucked Up.

The five tracks - “Coffin”, “Moulting”, “No If’s, No Buts”, “Cripple” and “Still Born”; Drawing from a wide variety of influences, EAGULLS manage to create something new, while still paying homage to classical punk. This is a great EP and could be one of the best releases of 2013.